List of all Rockhopper’s Adventures:

Chapter 1 – Fair Share

Episode 1 – Bottled Maps

Episode 2 – A Pirate’s Life

Episode 3 – Gongs Away

Episode 4 – Shell Game

Episode 5 – A Cursory Look

Episode 6 – Trailing Along

Episode 7 – Walk of Stars

Episode 8 – Good Impressions

Episode 9 – The Black Pearl

Episode 10 – A Captain’s Share


One comment

  1. I hope you will add another Rockhopper adventure. I want my penguin to be like him and all of his adventures are finished and the other two people have 2 chapters so why not Rockhopper


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s