Big Summer Bash on Club Penguin Island!

Hey Penguins,

An awesome friend of mine, Tigerrkid is hosting a Big Summer Bash Party on Club Penguin Island! He has a ton of fun activities for all of us to do at it, as well he will have lots great community members as Special Guests at the Party including Dj Stores, Mystical Pie, Quester (Me), TorqueCP, and Storcko. And we will make sure it’ll be a blast, with Fireworks and Party Blasters going off, maybe even a few games of Marble Hunt. Anyways here is the information for the Party:


When: July 1st (Saturday)

Time: 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm BST

World: Blizzard

Room: Coconut Cove (The Stage)

Can’t wait to see you all there! Until next time,

Waddle On!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s