New Year Party on Club Penguin Island!

Hey Penguins,

Come celebrate the New Year on Club Penguin Island with some great friends and maybe even make some new ones. Our pal, Bluey656 is hosting a New Year Party and would love to have you all come to it. I’m sure there will be lots of Fireworks going off at this Party, I will try my best to show up as well. I hope there will be cake.

Party Information:

  • When: January 1, 2017
  • Time: 8am (PST), 11am (EST), 4pm (GMT)
  • Room: Beacon Boardwalk
  • World: Avalanche
  • Host: Bluey656

c0w5u1zuoaa4lms

Waddle On!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s