Big 18th Bash Party on Club Penguin Island!

Hey Penguins,

We know how much everyone loves a Club Penguin Island Party, and we got another fun one happening on December 23rd, tomorrow. Our friend Chunkymcnuggets is hosting his 18th Birthday Party on Club Penguin Island and he wants to invite everyone! He has a lot planned for the Party, like doing the Daily Challenge, Bug Hunting and of course eating some Cake!

Party Information:

  • December 23rd, Friday
  • At 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT.
  • Beacon Boardwalk, Avalanche.
  • Host: Chunkymcnuggets

7inhwt3i-1

I hope to join him as well as the Party, so I will see you all these!

Waddle On!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s